13.7 C
Napoli

Redazione

Amerigo D’Amelia
direttore responsabile / adamelia@corrieredellacampania.it

Diego Spezzacatena
condirettore / dspezzacatena@corrieredellacampania.it

Elena Sofia Caiola
vice Direttore / escaiola@corrieredellacampania.it

Pierluigi Perretta
caporedattore centrale / pperretta@corrieredellacampania.it

Anastasia Buglione
caporedattore giustizia / abuglione@corrieredellacampania.it

Maria Anna Gagliardi
capo area calcio / magagliardi@corrieredellacampania.it

Francesco Piscopo
vice capo area calcio / fpiscopo@corrieredellacampania.it

// area cronaca:
Paola Aufiero
Giovanni De Gennaro

// area politica:
Piera Pistilli

// area giustizia:
Valeria Bevilacqua

// area calcio:
Enrico Russo
Vincenzo Crispino
Domenico Ariola
Amalia Triggiani

Magazine Corriere Life
.........
caporedattore / ..........

Ilaria Canevara
vice caporedattore / icanevara@corrieredellacampania.it

// area Corriere Life:
Sara Luciani
Marika De Stefano
Daniele Capaldo
Mariapaola Alaio
Rosanna Buonauro
Gerardina Di Massa

Editore
……

Sede Redazione Napoli
Via Pigna Spaccata n °77
80039, Saviano (NA)

Sede Redazione Avellino
Corso Vittorio Emanuele III, n°17
83020, Quadrelle (AV)